Philips Arena

One Philips Dr., Atlanta, GA 30303
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Philips Arena
Monday July 22, 2019
Jennifer Lopez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Los Angeles Sparks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Chicago Sky  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Minnesota Lynx  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
John Mayer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 12, 2019
Jonas Brothers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Khalid & Clairo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Chicago Sky  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Phoenix Mercury  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Las Vegas Aces  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. New York Liberty  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
WWE: Smackdown  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
The Who  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  10:40am  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Tyler The Creator  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Nba Preseason: Atlanta Hawks Vs. Orlando Magic  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Twenty One Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Marc Anthony  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
2019-2020 Atlanta Hawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Bad Bunny  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Shannon and the Clams  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Casting Crowns & Hillsong Worship  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Ariana Grande  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Philips Arena....