Philips Arena

One Philips Dr., Atlanta, GA 30303
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Philips Arena
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  10:40am  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Chris Brown, Joyner Lucas & Yella Beezy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Tyler The Creator  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 07, 2019
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Nba Preseason: Atlanta Hawks Vs. Orlando Magic  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Joel Osteen  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Twenty One Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Chance The Rapper  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Post Malone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Marc Anthony  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Orlando Magic  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 28, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
2019-2020 Atlanta Hawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Bad Bunny  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Chicago Bulls  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Sacramento Kings  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Shannon and the Clams  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Casting Crowns & Hillsong Worship  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Ariana Grande  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 02, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Golden State Warriors  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Indiana Pacers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Los Angeles Lakers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Utah Jazz  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Indiana Pacers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 06, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Denver Nuggets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Houston Rockets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Phoenix Suns  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Detroit Pistons  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 20, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Oprah Winfrey  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 03, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Boston Celtics  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. New York Knicks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Miami Heat  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Orlando Magic  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 02, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 09, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. New York Knicks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Detroit Pistons  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Lauren Daigle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Philips Arena....