Philips Arena

One Philips Dr., Atlanta, GA 30303
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Philips Arena
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Muse  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Maxwell & Kem  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Milwaukee Bucks  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
The Millennium Tour: B2K, Mario & Pretty Ricky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
The Millennium Tour: B2K, Mario & Pretty Ricky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Atlanta Hawks vs. Indiana Pacers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Mike Epps  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
UFC 236: Max Holloway vs. Dustin Poirier II  6:15pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Hillsong United  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
A Conversation With Michelle Obama  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Dallas Wings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Seattle Storm  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Las Vegas Aces  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Connecticut Sun  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Hot 107.9 Birthday Bash  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Indiana Fever  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Washington Mystics  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. New York Liberty  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Hugh Jackman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Connecticut Sun  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Minnesota Lynx  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Los Angeles Sparks  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 22, 2019
Jennifer Lopez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Los Angeles Sparks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Chicago Sky  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Minnesota Lynx  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
John Mayer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Chicago Sky  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Phoenix Mercury  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. Las Vegas Aces  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
Atlanta Dream vs. New York Liberty  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
The Who  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Shannon and the Clams  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Philips Arena....