Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

2 Galleria Pkwy., Atlanta , GA 30339
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Thursday June 06, 2019
The Righteous Brothers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
The Lightning Thief  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
The Lightning Thief  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
The Lightning Thief  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
The Lightning Thief  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
The Lightning Thief  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
JoJo Siwa  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Keyshia Cole & K. Michelle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
ESport: Atlanta Reign - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
ESport: Atlanta Reign  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 07, 2019
ESport: Atlanta Reign  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Eddie B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 22, 2019
Gordon Lightfoot  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Abba The Concert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 19, 2019
The Wiggles  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 23, 2019
Beres Hammond  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
The Adventure Zone  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
My Brother, My Brother & Me  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Jim Jefferies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Darci Lynne  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
King Crimson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Penn & Teller  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Rodney Carrington  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Rickey Smiley  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Marisela & Amanda Miguel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Straight No Chaser  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
A Magical Cirque Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Nate Bargatze  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre....