Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

2 Galleria Pkwy., Atlanta , GA 30339
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Friday March 29, 2019
Kristin Chenoweth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
The Temptations & The Four Tops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
National Geographic Live: Symphony For Our World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
Jackson Browne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Parliament Funkadelic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Atlanta Opera: La Traviata  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Atlanta Opera: La Traviata  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Atlanta Opera: La Traviata  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Atlanta Opera: La Traviata  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Atlanta Ballet: Director's Choice  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Atlanta Ballet: Director's Choice  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Atlanta Ballet: Director's Choice  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Atlanta Ballet: Director's Choice  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Cruel Intentions  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Ben Platt  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Amanda Palmer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
The Righteous Brothers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
The Lightning Thief  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
The Lightning Thief  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
The Lightning Thief  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
The Lightning Thief  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
The Lightning Thief  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
JoJo Siwa  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Eddie B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
King Crimson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Penn & Teller  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Rodney Carrington  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Rickey Smiley  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Marisela & Amanda Miguel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre....