Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

2 Galleria Pkwy., Atlanta , GA 30339
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Friday August 30, 2019
The Adventure Zone  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
My Brother, My Brother & Me  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
Black Music Honors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Jim Jefferies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Greg Gutfeld  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Atlanta Ballet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Atlanta Ballet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Atlanta Ballet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Atlanta Ballet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Kevin James  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Darci Lynne  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
King Crimson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Penn & Teller  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Anjelah Johnson  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Rodney Carrington  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Trisha Yearwood  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Rickey Smiley  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Marisela & Amanda Miguel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 21, 2019
Incognito  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Neil deGrasse Tyson  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Atlanta Opera: La Cenerentola  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Atlanta Opera: La Cenerentola  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Atlanta Opera: La Cenerentola  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Atlanta Opera: La Cenerentola  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
The Doobie Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Straight No Chaser  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
The Elf On The Shelf - A Christmas Musical  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
The Elf On The Shelf - A Christmas Musical  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Hip Hop Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Il Divo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Brian Setzer Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Julie Andrews  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
A Magical Cirque Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Dave Koz Christmas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Nate Bargatze  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Black Nativity  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Black Nativity  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Black Nativity  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Black Nativity  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Salome  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Salome  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Salome  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Salome  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Porgy and Bess  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Porgy and Bess  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Porgy and Bess  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Porgy and Bess  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Porgy and Bess  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Madama Butterfly  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 05, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Madama Butterfly  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Madama Butterfly  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Madama Butterfly  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 22, 2069
Gordon Lightfoot  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre....