Sun Life Stadium

2269 Dan Marino Blvd., Miami Gardens, FL 33056
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Sun Life Stadium
Thursday August 08, 2019
NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Atlanta Falcons (Date: TBD  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Jacksonville Jaguars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
2019 Miami Dolphins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
International Friendly: Brazil vs. Colombia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Miami Hurricanes vs. Bethune-Cookman Wildcats  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
2019 Miami Hurricanes Football Season Tickets (Includes Tick  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Miami Hurricanes vs. Central Michigan Chippewas  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Tech Hokies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Cavaliers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Miami Hurricanes vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Miami Hurricanes vs. Louisville Cardinals  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Orange Bowl  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Super Bowl LIV  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday February 03, 2020
Packages & Hospitality: Super Bowl LIV  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 23, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 1 WTA & ATP s  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 2 WTA & ATP s  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 4 WTA & ATP s  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 3 WTA & ATP s  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 6 WTA sgl, 2n  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 5 WTA sgl, 2n  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 8 WTA sgl 2nd  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 7 WTA sgl 2nd  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 9 WTA sgl 3rd  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 10 WTA sgl 3r  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 12 WTA sgl 3r  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 11 WTA sgl 3r  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 14 WTA sgl 4t  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 13 WTA sgl 4t  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 16 WTA sgl QF  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 15 WTA sgl QF  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 18 WTA & ATP   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 17 WTA & ATP   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 20 WTA sgl, S  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 19 WTA sgl, S  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 22 ATP sgl SF  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 21 ATP sgl SF  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 23 WTA sgl Fi  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 24 ATP sgl Fi  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Miami Dolphins vs. Buffalo Bills  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
Miami Dolphins vs. New York Jets  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 03, 2020
Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 04, 2020
Miami Dolphins vs. Baltimore Ravens  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
Miami Dolphins vs. Cincinnati Bengals  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Miami Dolphins vs. Los Angeles Chargers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Miami Dolphins vs. Philadelphia Eagles  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Miami Dolphins vs. Washington Redskins  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2069
The Rolling Stones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Sun Life Stadium....