Saenger Theatre - Florida

118 S Palafox, Pensacola, FL 32501
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Saenger Theatre - Florida
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Little Black Dress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
White Tie Rock Ensemble: An Evening of Summer Rock  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Baby Shark Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Anjelah Johnson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Jeanne Robertson  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Black Jacket Symphony: Prince's Purple Rain  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Miranda Sings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Cat & Nat Live  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Chris Tomlin  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Tom Segura  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 02, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Pensacola Opera: Don Giovanni  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Pensacola Opera: Don Giovanni  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Pensacola Opera: Easy To Love  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Jersey Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 09, 2020
An American In Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Pensacola Opera: Il Trovatore  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Pensacola Opera: Il Trovatore  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Saenger Theatre - Florida....