Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Parker Playhouse

707 NE 8th Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33338
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Parker Playhouse
Sunday March 29, 2020
Spanish Harlem Orchestra  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Under the Streetlamp  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Santino Fontana & Seth Rudetsky  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Jackie Evancho  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Mary Chapin Carpenter & Shawn Colvin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 05, 2020
Geoff Tate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 14, 2070
Brian Regan  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 19, 2070
Whindersson Nunes  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 20, 2070
The Choir of Man  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
Paula Poundstone  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 22, 2070
Gino Vannelli  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 23, 2070
Bruce Hornsby  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 24, 2070
Steve Hackett  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 25, 2070
The Music of Cream  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 26, 2070
Little River Band  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Parker Playhouse....