House Of Blues - Orlando

1490 E Lake Buena Vista Dr, Orlando, FL 32830
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at House Of Blues - Orlando
Friday October 26, 2018
Aaron Lewis  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Prettymuch  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Walk Off The Earth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Ben Rector  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Badfish  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Billy Gibbons  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Lauv  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Wisin  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Lanco & Travis Denning  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
Big Head Todd and The Monsters  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Snails  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Hoobastank  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 19, 2018
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
3OH!3 & Emo Nite  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Yandel  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Mayday Parade, This Wild Life & William Ryan Key  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Seven Lions  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Circa Survive  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Fonseca  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Willie Colon  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Brett Young  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Thievery Corporation  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
Guaco  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Respect - Tribute to Aretha Franklin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Rocket Man - A Tribute to Elton John  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Shinedown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Shinedown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Shinedown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Corey Smith  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Stick Figure  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Draco Rosa - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Draco Rosa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
The Pump and Dump Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 11, 2019
Walk The Moon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Dylan Scott  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Tesla  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Morgan Wallen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
CNCO  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Reik  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
The Revivalists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Leon Bridges & Jess Glynne  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 29, 2019
Lord Huron  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2068
Animaze X  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about House Of Blues - Orlando....