Au-Rene Theater-Broward Ctr For the Perf Arts

201 Sw 5th Ave., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Au-Rene Theater-Broward Ctr For the Perf Arts
Saturday December 14, 2019
Christmas with Oscar D'Leon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Lindsey Stirling  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Christmas Wonderland Holiday Spectacular  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
70's New Year's Soul Xplosion: Russell Thompkins Jr. and the  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
The Greatest Love of All - Whitney Houston Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Miami City Ballet: Program Two  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Miami City Ballet: Program Two  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Florida Grand Opera: Madama Butterfly  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Florida Grand Opera: Madama Butterfly  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
South Florida Symphony Orchestra: Sebrina Maria Alfonso - Beethoven 250th A  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Blippi Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players: The Pirates of Penzance  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Mandy Patinkin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Yacht Rock Valentines Fling!: Ambrosia, John Ford Coley, Peter Beckett & St  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Russian State Symphony Orchestra: Valery Polyansky & Polina   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Willie Nelson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Black Violin Duo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
John Fogerty  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Miami City Ballet: Program Three  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Miami City Ballet: Program Three  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Mean Girls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Mean Girls  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Mean Girls  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Mean Girls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Mean Girls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Mean Girls  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 16, 2020
Paul Anka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Itzhak Perlman & Rohan de Silva  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
America - The Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Master Chef Junior Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Buddy Guy & Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Chris Botti  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Neil deGrasse Tyson  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Come From Away  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Come From Away  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Come From Away  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Miami City Ballet: Program Four  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Miami City Ballet: Program Four  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
Florida Grand Opera: Rigoletto  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Florida Grand Opera: Rigoletto  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
One Night Of Queen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 05, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Au-Rene Theater-Broward Ctr For the Perf Arts....