Amway Center

400 W Church St, Orlando, FL 32801
Venue Type: Events Center      Location: Hughey Ave. and Church St.      Area: Downtown

With an ultimate capacity of more than 20,000 seats, the Amway Center arena was designed to respond to its distinct urban setting while revealing the activities occurring within. Bounded by Church Street, Hughey Avenue, South Street and Division Avenue, the Amway Center's primary entrance faces north to Church Street, creating a natural extension of the nearby downtown entertainment core. The Church Street entry features a large public entry plaza connecting to the Amway Center's spacious entry lobby.



Upcoming Events at Amway Center
Friday November 15, 2019
Orlando Magic vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Jonas Brothers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Battle of The Bands  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sara Bareilles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
Ariana Grande  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Orlando Magic vs. Golden State Warriors  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 02, 2019
Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Orlando Magic vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Jacksonville IceMen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Jimmy Buffett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Orlando Magic vs. Houston Rockets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
4th Annual Orlando Global Fashion Week  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Cirque Musica: Holiday Wishes  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Kansas City Mavericks  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Kansas City Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Anuel AA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Jacksonville IceMen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Jacksonville IceMen  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Brampton Beast  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Brampton Beast  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 06, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Jurassic World  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Jurassic World  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Jurassic World  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 20, 2020
Jurassic World  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Jacksonville IceMen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Jacksonville IceMen  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Clippers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Jason Aldean, Morgan Wallen & Riley Green  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Jacksonville IceMen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Milwaukee Bucks  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 10, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
Gabriel Iglesias  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Norfolk Admirals  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Newfoundland Growlers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 02, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Marc Anthony  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Billie Eilish  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Andre Rieu & His Johann Strauss Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. New Orleans Pelicans  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Niall Horan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Lauren Daigle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Camila Cabello  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 01, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2069
Nicky Jam  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Amway Center....


Official Website: Amway Center