Amaturo Theater

Broward Center For The Performing Arts


201 SW 5th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Amaturo Theater
Friday September 27, 2019
Scott Stapp  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Gentri - The Gentlemen Trio  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Dena Blizzard's One Funny Mother  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Steven Page  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Arts Ballet Theatre of Florida: Neoclassical Contemporary Ba  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
The Little Engine That Could Earns Her Whistle  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Symphony Of The Americas: Ana Rodriguez - Argentine Tribute  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Shrek The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Shrek The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Shrek The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Shrek The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Shrek The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Shrek The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Shrek The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Shrek The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Shrek The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Shrek The Musical  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Shrek The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Shrek The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
The Mayhem Poets  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Shrek The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Shrek The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Shrek The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Bobby Rodriguez Jazz Orchestra & Nestor Torres  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Mac McAnally  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Warren Miller's Timeless  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Fort Lauderdale Children's Ballet Theatre: Sleeping Beauty  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Fort Lauderdale Children's Ballet Theatre: Sleeping Beauty  12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Fort Lauderdale Children's Ballet Theatre: Sleeping Beauty  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Fort Lauderdale Children's Ballet Theatre: Sleeping Beauty  12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Elephant & Piggie's We Are In A Play!  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Elephant & Piggie's We Are In A Play!  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Symphony Of The Americas: Cirque Holidays  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Emmet Cohen Trio  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Symphony Of The Americas: Cirque Holidays  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
A Christmas Story  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
A Christmas Story  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
A Christmas Story  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
A Christmas Story  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
A Christmas Story  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
A Christmas Story  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
A Christmas Story  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
A Christmas Story  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
A Christmas Story  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
A Christmas Story  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 25, 2019
A Christmas Story  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
A Christmas Story  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
A Christmas Story  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
A Christmas Story  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
A Christmas Story  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
A Christmas Story  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Symphony Of The Americas: Gareth Johnson - Celebrate The Classics  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Veronica Swift & The Shelly Berg Trio  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Little Black Dress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
The Little Black Dress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Bat Out of Hell: The Music of Meat Loaf  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Steve Trash  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Steve Trash  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Ana Popovic  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
That Golden Girls Show - A Puppet Parody  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
That Golden Girls Show - A Puppet Parody  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Piano Battle  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Groundhog Day - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Groundhog Day - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Groundhog Day - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Groundhog Day - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Groundhog Day - The Musical  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Groundhog Day - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Groundhog Day - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Groundhog Day - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Groundhog Day - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 10, 2020
The Diary of Anne Frank  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
John Pizzarelli Trio  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Groundhog Day - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Groundhog Day - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Groundhog Day - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Groundhog Day - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Groundhog Day - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Symphony Of The Americas: Lisanne Lyons - Tribute To The Ladies of Swing  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 24, 2020
Sewam American Indian Dance  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Pavlo in Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Symphony Of The Americas: Pops and Jazz  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Peking Acrobats  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Peking Acrobats  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Bill Blagg  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Bill Blagg  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
The Hit Men  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Symphony Of The Americas: The Lubben Brothers - Beethoven To Bluegrass  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Terell Stafford Quintet  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Pete The Cat  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Pete The Cat  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Pete The Cat  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Arts Ballet Theatre of Florida: Dr. Ouch!  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Ragtime  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Ragtime  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Ragtime  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Ragtime  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Ragtime  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Ragtime  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Ragtime  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Ragtime  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Ragtime  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Ragtime  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Ragtime  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Ragtime  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Ragtime  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Ragtime  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Ragtime  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 06, 2020
Treasure Island  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Symphony Of The Americas: Renee LaBonte - Four Pianos Four Concertos  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Max Raabe And The Palast Orchestra  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Dave Mason  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
A Bowie Celebration: Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Tony DeSare  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Arts Ballet Theatre of Florida: Spring Gala  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Biscuit the Little Yellow Puppy  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
Colin Hay  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
Rapunzel  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Rapunzel  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Nicki Parrott Trio  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Footloose  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Footloose  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Footloose  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Footloose  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
Footloose  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Footloose  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Footloose  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Footloose  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Footloose  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Footloose  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
Footloose  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Footloose  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Footloose  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Footloose  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Footloose  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Amaturo Theater....