Verizon Center

601 F Streets NW, Washington, DC 20004
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Verizon Center
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Jennifer Lopez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Washington Valor vs. Columbus Destroyers  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
John Mayer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Khalid & Clairo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Jonas Brothers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 16, 2019
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Banda MS  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
2019-2020 Washington Capitals Season Tickets (Includes Ticke  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 14, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Colorado Avalanche  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
2019 Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Ti  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
2019-2020 Washington Wizards Season Tickets (Includes Ticket  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 11, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 18, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Casting Crowns & Hillsong Worship  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks  12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Florida Panthers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 09, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Cher  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Andrea Bocelli  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. San Jose Sharks  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 13, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Nashville Predators  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 10, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 16, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Edmonton Oilers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Verizon Center....