Kennedy Center Terrace Theater

2700 F Street NW, Washington, DC 20566
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 07, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 07, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Rhiannon Giddens & Francesco Turrisi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Gavin Creel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Fortas Chamber Music: Takacs Quartet I  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Fortas Chamber Music: Takacs Quartet II  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
DEMO By Damian Woetzel: Ballet X  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
DEMO By Damian Woetzel: Ballet X  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Fortas Chamber Music: Kalichstein-Laredo-Robinson Trio  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Kennedy Center Chamber Players Fall Concert  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Fortas Chamber Music: Cantus  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
Washington National Opera: Soloman Howard In Concert  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Fortas Chamber Music: Pamela Frank and Peter Serkin  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Washington National Opera: American Opera Initiative - Three  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Washington National Opera: American Opera Initiative - Three  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Fortas Chamber Music: Patricia Kopatchinskaja and Jay Campbe  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Fortas Chamber Music: Nelly's Harpsichord - Music From Mount  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Grey Rock  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Grey Rock  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Grey Rock  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Fortas Chamber Music: Trio Con Brio Copenhagen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Kennedy Center Chamber Players Winter Concert  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Fortas Chamber Music: A Far Cry  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Fortas Chamber Music: The Dover Quartet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Rene Marie  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Fortas Chamber Music: Emerson String Quartet and Renee Flemi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Kennedy Center Chamber Players Spring Concert  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 02, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 09, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Tiny Beautiful Things  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kennedy Center Terrace Theater....