Mortensen Hall - Bushell Theatre

166 Capitol Ave, Hartford, CT 06106
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Mortensen Hall - Bushell Theatre
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Double Dare - Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Celtic Woman  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Ina Garten  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Wild Kratts - Live  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Whose Live Anyway?  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2019
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Patti Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Come From Away  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Come From Away  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
The Sound of Music  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
The Sound of Music  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
The Sound of Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
The Sound of Music  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
The Sound of Music  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
JoJo Siwa  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Waitress  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Waitress  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
Glenn Miller Orchestra  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Mortensen Hall - Bushell Theatre....