Red Rocks Amphitheatre

17598 W Alameda Pkwy. , Morrison, CO 80465
Venue Type: Amphitheater     

Red Rocks Amphitheatre is located in Red Rocks Park near Morrison, Colorado, 15 miles west of Denver.



Upcoming Events at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sunday August 25, 2019
Red Rocks Beer Festival - Punk in Drublic  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 26, 2019
OneRepublic & The Colorado Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 27, 2019
OneRepublic & The Colorado Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Josh Groban & Colorado Symphony Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Joe Russo's Almost Dead  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
GRiZ  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
GRiZ  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Kidz Bop Live  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 02, 2019
Amos Lee  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Bon Iver  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Gary Clark Jr.  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
The Wood Brothers  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9 - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
Dark Star Orchestra  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 09, 2019
Die Antwoord  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Mark Knopfler  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Old Dominion  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Alison Wonderland  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Greensky Bluegrass - 3 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Greensky Bluegrass  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Greensky Bluegrass  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Greensky Bluegrass  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 16, 2019
Worship On the Rocks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
John Prine & Colorado Symphony Orchestra  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Big Wild & Whethan  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Above & Beyond  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
SnowShape  8:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Yoga On The Rocks  7:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
The Revivalists  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Rezz  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 23, 2019
Greta Van Fleet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Greta Van Fleet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Tash Sultana  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Big Gigantic - Friday  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Big Gigantic - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Big Gigantic - Saturday  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Yoga On The Rocks  7:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Lauren Daigle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 30, 2019
Tyler Childers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Rufus Du Sol  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Rufus Du Sol  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Kill The Snails  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Yoga On The Rocks  7:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
AJR  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Mac Demarco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 07, 2019
Tyler The Creator  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Vampire Weekend  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Vampire Weekend  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Illenium   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Illenium   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Illenium   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Yoga On The Rocks  7:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
NF - Nate Feuerstein  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Logic  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Wardruna  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
TroyBoi & G Jones  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Tech N9ne  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Hard Halloween: Gramatik, Kayzo, Ghastly, Tom Morello, Armnh  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Wu-Tang Clan  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Deadmau5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Deadmau5  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Red Rocks Amphitheatre....


Official Website: Red Rocks Amphitheatre