Pepsi Center

1000 Chopper Center, Denver, CO 80204
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Pepsi Center
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vegas Golden Knights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Washington Wizards  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Edmonton Oilers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Portland Trail Blazers  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Colorado Mammoth vs. Saskatchewan Rush  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
NHL Western Conference First Round: Colorado Avalanche vs. T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Colorado Mammoth vs. Rochester Knighthawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
NBA Western Conference First Round: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
NHL Western Conference First Round: Colorado Avalanche vs. T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
NBA Western Conference First Round: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
NHL Western Conference First Round: Colorado Avalanche vs. T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
NBA Western Conference First Round: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
NHL Western Conference First Round: Colorado Avalanche vs. T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Colorado Avalanche vs.   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
NBA Western Conference First Round: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Colorado Avalanche vs.   TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Colorado Avalanche vs.   TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Colorado Avalanche vs.   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
NHL Western Conference Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
NHL Western Conference Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
NBA Western Conference Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
NBA Western Conference Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
NHL Western Conference Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Pentatonix  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
NHL Western Conference Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
The Millennium Tour: B2K, Mario & Pretty Ricky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
NBA Western Conference Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 27, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
NBA Western Conference Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 10, 2019
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 10, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Jennifer Lopez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Andrea Bocelli  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Hillsong United  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Pepe Aguilar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Santana  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Hugh Jackman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira & Behemoth  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Korn & Alice In Chains  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Heart, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts & Elle King  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 16, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Gloria Trevi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Marco Antonio Solis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 23, 2019
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Repeat Repeat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
The Who  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Maluma  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2068
Drake & Migos  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2068
Drake & Migos  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Pepsi Center....