Pepsi Center

1000 Chopper Center, Denver, CO 80204
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Pepsi Center
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira & Behemoth  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Korn & Alice In Chains  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Heart, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts & Elle King  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Blink 182 & Lil Wayne  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 16, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Gloria Trevi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Marco Antonio Solis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 23, 2019
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Repeat Repeat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
The Who  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Jonas Brothers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
2019-2020 Colorado Avalanche Season Tickets (Includes Ticket  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Sara Bareilles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Maluma  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Twenty One Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Florida Panthers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
2019-2020 Denver Nuggets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
Cher  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Edmonton Oilers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday December 09, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 20, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Detroit Red Wings  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 17, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. New York Islanders  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. New York Rangers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vegas Golden Knights  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Nashville Predators  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2068
Drake & Migos  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2068
Drake & Migos  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Pepsi Center....