Pepsi Center

1000 Chopper Center, Denver, CO 80204
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Pepsi Center
Monday May 27, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
NBA Western Conference Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 10, 2019
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 10, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
WWE: Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Jennifer Lopez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Andrea Bocelli  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Hillsong United  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Pepe Aguilar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Santana  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Hugh Jackman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Khalid & Clairo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira & Behemoth  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Korn & Alice In Chains  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Heart, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts & Elle King  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Blink 182 & Lil Wayne  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 16, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Gloria Trevi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Marco Antonio Solis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 23, 2019
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Repeat Repeat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
The Who  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Jonas Brothers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
2019-2020 Colorado Avalanche Season Tickets (Includes Ticket  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Sara Bareilles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Maluma  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
2019-2020 Denver Nuggets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
Cher  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2068
Drake & Migos  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2068
Drake & Migos  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Pepsi Center....