Pepsi Center

1000 Chopper Center, Denver, CO 80204
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Pepsi Center
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Chance The Rapper  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
The Who  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Jonas Brothers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
2019-2020 Colorado Avalanche Season Tickets (Includes Ticket  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 14, 2019
WWE: Raw  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Tool  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Tool  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Sara Bareilles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Maluma  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Twenty One Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Florida Panthers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
2019-2020 Denver Nuggets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Post Malone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Brooklyn Nets  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Houston Rockets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
Cher  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Edmonton Oilers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Colorado Mammoth vs. Saskatchewan Rush  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday December 09, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Portland Trail Blazers  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. New York Knicks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Orlando Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 25, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. New Orleans Pelicans  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Memphis Grizzlies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Sacramento Kings  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Colorado Mammoth vs. Vancouver Warriors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Clippers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Indiana Pacers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 20, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Detroit Red Wings  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Colorado Mammoth vs. Buffalo Bandits  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Houston Rockets  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Miranda Lambert, Cody Johnson & Lanco  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Portland Trail Blazers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 10, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Lakers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Colorado Mammoth vs. San Diego Seals  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 17, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. New York Islanders  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Colorado Mammoth vs. Philadelphia Wings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Toronto Raptors  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Oprah Winfrey  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Colorado Mammoth vs. Rochester Knighthawks  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 09, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. New York Rangers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vegas Golden Knights  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Colorado Mammoth vs. Calgary Roughnecks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Nashville Predators  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Colorado Mammoth vs. New England Black Wolves  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 13, 2020
Denver Nuggets vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Colorado Mammoth vs. Vancouver Warriors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2068
Drake & Migos  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2068
Drake & Migos  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Pepsi Center....