Gothic Theatre

3263 S. Broadway, Englewood, CO
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Gothic Theatre
Friday November 15, 2019
The Cinematic Orchestra  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Penny and Sparrow  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
MisterWives  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Aqueous  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Blood Incantation  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
G Herbo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Allah-Las  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Turnover & Men I Trust  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Pineapple Thief  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Matisyahu  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Angel Olsen  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Angel Olsen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Cashmere Cat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Lola Black  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Circles Around The Sun  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Radical Face  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Amber Liu  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Poppy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Michael Kiwanuka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Magic City Hippies  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Metronomy  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
The New Pornographers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Pinegrove  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Machine Head  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
North Mississippi Allstars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
The Glorious Sons  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Dweezil Zappa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 16, 2020
La Roux  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Avi Kaplan  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Dan Deacon  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Jacob Collier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 28, 2020
The Driver Era  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
James Arthur  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 18, 2020
Real Estate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
Hammerfall  7:01pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Gothic Theatre....