Fox Theatre

1135 13th St., Boulder, CO 80302
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Fox Theatre
Friday December 13, 2019
Break Science  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Wookiefoot  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Herbie Hancock Tribute  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Yonder Mountain String Band  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Yonder Mountain String Band  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Gasoline Lollipops  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Drive By Truckers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Boyfriend  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Front Country  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Chadwick Stokes & The Pintos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Theo Katzman  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
YBN Cordae  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Summer Camp Music Festival  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Magic City Hippies  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Joseph - The Band  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Tribal Seeds  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Ozomatli  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Tribal Seeds  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
MarchFourth!  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
North Mississippi Allstars  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Rapsody  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
G. Love & Special Sauce  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Durand Jones and The Indications & Kaina  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Summer Salt, Okey Dokey & Breakup Shoes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Lawrence  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 16, 2020
The Holdup & Grieves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Barns Courtney  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Fox Theatre....