Fox Theatre

1135 13th St., Boulder, CO 80302
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Fox Theatre
Thursday October 17, 2019
Buku, Esseks & FRQ NYC  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Alejandro Aranda  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
The Japanese House  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 21, 2019
Wale  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Justin Townes Earle  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
EarthGang  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Com Truise  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Riot Ten & Jessica Audiffred  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Cherub  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Houndmouth  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Quix  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 18, 2019
The Grouch, Murs & DJ Abilities  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Elephante  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Yotto  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Roots Rising: Matt Andersen, Gaby Moreno & Liz Vice  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
JD McPherson & Joel Paterson  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Wookiefoot  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Gasoline Lollipops  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Chadwick Stokes & The Pintos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Theo Katzman  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
North Mississippi Allstars  8:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Fox Theatre....