Ellie Caulkins Opera House

950 13th St., Denver, CO 80204
Venue Type: Opera House     


Upcoming Events at Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Friday March 08, 2019
Colorado Ballet: Tour De Force  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Colorado Ballet: Tour De Force  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Colorado Ballet: Tour De Force  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Colorado Ballet: Tour De Force  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Colorado Ballet: Ballet MasterWorks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Colorado Ballet: Ballet MasterWorks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Colorado Ballet: Ballet MasterWorks  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Colorado Ballet: Ballet MasterWorks  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Colorado Ballet: Ballet MasterWorks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Colorado Ballet: Ballet MasterWorks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Colorado Ballet: Ballet MasterWorks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Colorado Ballet: Ballet MasterWorks  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Colorado Ballet: Giselle  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Colorado Ballet: Giselle  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 17, 2019
David Gray  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Ellie Caulkins Opera House....