Black Sheep

2106 E. Platte Ave., Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Black Sheep
Thursday February 27, 2020
G. Love & Special Sauce  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Rebel Souljahz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
The Magic Beans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Doll Skin  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
MNMLST  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Flor - Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 09, 2020
Vale of Pnath, Gorod & Wolf King  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Royal Bliss & The Black Moods  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
The Unlikely Candidates  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Summer Salt, Okey Dokey & Breakup Shoes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
The Holdup & Grieves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
The Pilfers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Kyle Smith  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Entre Nos Comedy 2020 Live Tour  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Spring Break Bash: Letters From The Sun  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
94.3 KILO’s Spring Broke Bash: Radkey  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Old Man Saxon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Mod Sun  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Otherwise & Saul  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Dreamers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
The Expendables  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Devin The Dude  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Matisyahu  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Matisyahu  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
RDGLDGRN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Christian Death  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Arms Akimbo & Mike Mains and The Branches  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Mac Lethal  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Insane Clown Posse  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Dinosaur Pile-Up  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
GBH  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Black Sheep....