The Grove of Anaheim

2200 East Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92806
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at The Grove of Anaheim
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Cuco  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
The Wiggles  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Sad Summer Festival: The Maine, Mayday Parade & State Champs  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
One Night of Queen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Air Supply  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Moein  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Aryana Sayeed  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Kamelot  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Experience Hendrix  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
UFO  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Delain & Amorphis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Nick Offerman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Todrick Hall  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Michael W. Smith  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Peppa Pig  6:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Grove of Anaheim....