The Grove of Anaheim

2200 East Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92806
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at The Grove of Anaheim
Sunday October 20, 2019
Todrick Hall  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
Loverboy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
America - The Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
2019 Vietnamese American Nail Appreciation Gala  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Dr. Cesar Lozano  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Michael W. Smith  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Peppa Pig  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Musiq Soulchild  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Groovin' At The Grove: Stokley, Raheem DeVaughn & DBG  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Sasy  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
King Diamond  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
So You Think You Can Dance?  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 09, 2019
Jaden & Willow Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
A Charlie Brown Christmas  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
A Charlie Brown Christmas  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Chris Isaak  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Anaheim Ballet: The Nutcracker  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Anaheim Ballet: The Nutcracker  12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Hotel California - A Tribute to The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Kenny Metcalf As Elton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
The Brian McKnight 4  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Styx  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
The Office! A Musical Parody  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Grove of Anaheim....