Senator Theatre

517 Main Street, Chico, CA 95928
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Senator Theatre
Friday October 18, 2019
Theory of a Deadman & Spirit Animal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Collie Buddz  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Yelawolf  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Floater  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Blueface  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
P-Lo  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Whitey Morgan & Alex Williams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Ekali  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
In Flames  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Atreyu  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
CharlestheFirst  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Matisyahu  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Hellyeah, Nonpoint & Deepfall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Senator Theatre....