Orange County Performing Arts Center - Segerstrom

600 Town Center Drive, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Orange County Performing Arts Center - Segerstrom
Wednesday August 22, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
On Your Feet  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
On Your Feet  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 28, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
On Your Feet  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
On Your Feet  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 06, 2018
Australian Pink Floyd Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Tim Allen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Serial Killers Live On Stage  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Diana Krall  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Mikhailovsky Ballet: Don Quixote  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Mikhailovsky Ballet: Don Quixote  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Mikhailovsky Ballet: Don Quixote  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Mikhailovsky Ballet: Don Quixote  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Waitress  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Waitress  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
Waitress  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Waitress  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Waitress  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Waitress  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Waitress  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Waitress  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Waitress  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Waitress  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Waitress  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Waitress  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Waitress  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
So You Think You Can Dance?  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Ina Garten  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Johnny Mathis  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Pacific Symphony: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Pacific Symphony: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Pacific Symphony: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Pacific Symphony: The Nutcracker  12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Pacific Symphony: The Nutcracker  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Pacific Symphony: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Pacific Symphony: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Pacific Symphony: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Pacific Symphony: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Pacific Symphony: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Pacific Symphony: The Nutcracker  12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Pacific Symphony: The Nutcracker  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 01, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 03, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Come From Away  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Come From Away  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Come From Away  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Come From Away  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Cats  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Cats  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Eifman Ballet: Pygmalion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Eifman Ballet: Pygmalion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Eifman Ballet: Pygmalion  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Eifman Ballet: Pygmalion  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 04, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 18, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Orange County Performing Arts Center - Segerstrom ....