Orange County Performing Arts Center - Segerstrom

600 Town Center Drive, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Orange County Performing Arts Center - Segerstrom
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Brian Regan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Cats  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Cats  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Silk Road Ensemble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Dorrance Dance: ETM - Double Down  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Eifman Ballet: Pygmalion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Eifman Ballet: Pygmalion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Eifman Ballet: Pygmalion  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Eifman Ballet: Pygmalion  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 04, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 18, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Orange County Performing Arts Center - Segerstrom ....