Hollywood Palladium

6215 West Sunset Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90028
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Hollywood Palladium
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Mitski  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Deerhunter & Dirty Projectors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Joyryde  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
The Drums  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Prettymuch  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Mon Laferte   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Bad Religion  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Molotov  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Papa Roach  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Massive Attack  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Massive Attack  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
Massive Attack  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Explosions In The Sky  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Die Antwoord  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Toro Y Moi  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Of Monsters and Men  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 23, 2019
Of Monsters and Men  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Deadmau5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Deadmau5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Deadmau5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Deadmau5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Deadmau5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Banks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Greta Van Fleet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Greta Van Fleet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Dropkick Murphys  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Blueface  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Dodie Clark  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Una Noche De Gala: Los Angeles Azules  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Lizzo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Lizzo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 21, 2019
Lizzo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
GRiZ  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
SWMRS  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy & At The Gates  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
The Growlers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
The Growlers - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
The Growlers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Two Door Cinema Club  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Sleater-Kinney  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Bloc Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
X Ambassadors  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Bloc Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Machine Head  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Hollywood Palladium....