Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Golden 1 Center

547 L St., Sacramento, CA 95814
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Golden 1 Center
Thursday April 02, 2020
Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Sacramento Kings vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Celine Dion  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Billie Eilish  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Sacramento Kings vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Cher  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Gabriel Iglesias  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Justin Bieber  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Halsey  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Bon Jovi & Bryan Adams  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 22, 2020
Tool  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Jurassic World  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Jurassic World  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Big3 Basketball  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 04, 2020
Camila Cabello  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
The Weeknd, Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
V101 Heart of Hip Hop: E-40, Fat Joe, Fabolous, Xzibit, Baby Bash & N2deep  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 17, 2020
Janet Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 27, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
World Butchers Challenge  8:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
World Butchers Challenge  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Roger Waters  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday September 24, 2020
Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 19, 2020
Los Angeles Azules  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 05, 2020
Joe Rogan  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 11, 2070
Sacramento Kings vs. New Orleans Pelicans  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 15, 2070
Sacramento Kings vs. Brooklyn Nets  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 17, 2070
Sacramento Kings vs. Dallas Mavericks  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 26, 2070
Sacramento Kings vs. Atlanta Hawks  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 29, 2070
Sacramento Kings vs. Indiana Pacers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 14, 2070
JoJo Siwa  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Golden 1 Center....