Fox Theater

1807 Telegraph Avenue, Oakland, CA 94612
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Fox Theater
Saturday January 25, 2020
Michael Kiwanuka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Tycho  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Gregory Porter  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Silversun Pickups  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Machine Head  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Amanda Seales' Smart, Funny and Black  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 24, 2020
Sarah McLachlan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Raphael Saadiq  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Thundercat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
The Wood Brothers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 09, 2020
Keane  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Third Eye Blind  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Umphrey's McGee  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Tiny Meat Gang Tour: Cody Ko & Noel Miller  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Grace Potter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Wilco  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Wilco  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
Ilana Glazer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
King Krule  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
L'Imperatrice  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Little Big Town  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Little Big Town  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 20, 2020
Cypress Hill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Oh Wonder  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Real Estate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Little Dragon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
LP - Laura Pergolizzi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Nelly  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Adam Ant  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Stormzy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Madness  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Madness  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Shallou  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Hyukoh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Louis Tomlinson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 17, 2020
Ty Segall and Freedom Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2069
Melanie Martinez - Musician  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Fox Theater....