Fox Theater

1807 Telegraph Avenue, Oakland, CA 94612
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Fox Theater
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Little Feat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 04, 2019
Rainbow Kitten Surprise   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Rainbow Kitten Surprise   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Bela Fleck and The Flecktones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Local Natives  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
David Gray  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 18, 2019
The Last Podcast On The Left  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
The Raconteurs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
The Raconteurs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Jill Scott  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Kirk Franklin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Tower of Power  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Bryan Ferry  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
King Crimson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
King Crimson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
K. Flay  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Squeeze  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Brian Wilson & The Zombies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 16, 2019
Explosions In The Sky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Tom Segura  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
The Tallest Man on Earth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Diana Krall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Lewis Capaldi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Hot Chip  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
John Prine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
String Cheese Incident  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
String Cheese Incident  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Dodie Clark  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Zaz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Lauv  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Lauv  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Tyler Childers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Steve Hackett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 21, 2019
Caravan Palace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Andrew Bird & Meshell Ndegeocello  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 04, 2019
Two Door Cinema Club  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Polo & Pan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Ray LaMontagne  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Angel Olsen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Fox Theater....