Dolby Theatre

6801 Hollywood Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90028
Venue Type: Theater     

formerly Kodak Theatre



Upcoming Events at Dolby Theatre
Thursday October 25, 2018
Latin American Music Awards: CNCO, Cardi B, Becky G, Pitbull  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
National Geographic Live: Symphony For Our World  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Los Polinesios  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Los Polinesios  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Intocable  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Joker Xue  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Aref & Leila Forouhar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Disney Junior Dance Party  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Disney Junior Dance Party  12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Reik  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Anderson Cooper & Andy Cohen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 03, 2018
So You Think You Can Dance?  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Los Angeles Ballet: The Nutcracker  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Los Angeles Ballet: The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Los Angeles Ballet: The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Il Divo  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Yiruma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Straight No Chaser  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Sarah Brightman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Alessandro Safina  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Andy Borowitz  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Dolby Theatre....