Del Mar Fairgrounds

2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd., Del Mar, CA 92014
Venue Type: Fair Grounds     

The 22nd District Agricultural Association (22nd DAA) manages and operates the Del Mar Fairgrounds; its nearby equestrian facility, the Horsepark; and the Del Mar Golf Center, on behalf of the State of California. No tax monies are used in the operation of these facilities. The Del Mar Fairgrounds supports its budget through admission, parking and facility rental fees. The Fairgrounds, including its parking lots, is approximately 340 acres; Horsepark is approximately 65 acres.



Upcoming Events at Del Mar Fairgrounds
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Simple Plan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Clark Sisters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Grupo Intocable  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Pop 2000s Tour  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Lindsey Stirling  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Air Supply  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Smokey Robinson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Pitbull  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Los Tigres Del Norte  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 01, 2019
KC and The Sunshine Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Trace Adkins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Dionne Warwick  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 04, 2019
Brad Upton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
KaaBoo Festival - 3 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
KaaBoo Festival - Friday  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
KaaBoo Festival - Saturday  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
KaaBoo Festival - Sunday  12:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Del Mar Fairgrounds....