Angel Stadium

2000 Gene Autry Way, Anaheim, CA 92806
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Angel Stadium
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros  6:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros  12:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
AMA Monster Energy Supercross  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Monster Jam  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
AMA Monster Energy Supercross  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Monster Jam  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Monster Jam  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Monster Jam  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Monster Jam  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Exhibition: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Do  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
2020 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Season Tickets (Includes   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros  6:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros  1:07pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 06, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 20, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles  1:07pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox  6:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox  1:07pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins  6:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins  1:07pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 11, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Washington Nationals  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Washington Nationals  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Washington Nationals  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics  6:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics  1:07pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 25, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians  5:07pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians  1:07pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees  1:07pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 09, 2020
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Miami Marlins  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Miami Marlins  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners  1:07pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers  1:07pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 22, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox  4:07pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 06, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 07, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers  6:07pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 27, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners  6:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners  1:07pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 03, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 04, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers  1:07pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros  6:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros  1:07pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. New York Mets  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. New York Mets  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. New York Mets  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays  6:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays  1:07pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 31, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 01, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 03, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals  6:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 06, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals  1:07pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 07, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros  5:07pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 08, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 09, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 24, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics  6:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics  12:07pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Angel Stadium....