Marquee Theatre

730 N. Mill Ave., Tempe, AZ 85281
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Marquee Theatre
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Passion Pit  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Yngwie Malmsteen  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Tech N9ne  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 06, 2019
Animals As Leaders  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
John Kadlecik's Fellowship Of The Wing  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Dread Mar I  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Hatebreed  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
L.A. Guns  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Through Fire, Devour The Day & Royal Bliss  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
The Lemonheads  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
J.I.D.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Static X  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 01, 2019
The Struts  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
August Burns Red  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Bowling For Soup & Reel Big Fish  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
UB40  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 02, 2019
Skillet & Sevendust  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Black Flag & The Linecutters  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Kamelot  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Delain & Amorphis  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Julia Michaels  6:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Marquee Theatre....