Marquee Theatre

730 N. Mill Ave., Tempe, AZ 85281
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Marquee Theatre
Wednesday August 28, 2019
KRS-One  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
UB40  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 02, 2019
Skillet & Sevendust  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 03, 2019
K. Flay  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Angels and Airwaves  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
The Iron Maidens  5:45pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
The Suicide Girls  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Black Flag & The Linecutters  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Kiana Lede  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Buckcherry  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Geoff Tate's Operation: Mindcrime  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Charli XCX  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Babymetal  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Grandson & Nothing,nowhere.  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Kamelot  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Delain & Amorphis  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Julia Michaels  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Boulet Brother's Dragula  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Big Wreck  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sum 41  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
GWAR  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 28, 2019
The Devil Wears Prada  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Michale Graves  5:04pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
The Wailers  7:01pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
The Cadillac Three  7:01pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Summer Walker & Melii  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Matt and Kim  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
The Aquabats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Pennywise  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Turnover, Men I Trust & Renata Zeiguer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
The Dead South  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Gayc/DC - All Gay Tribute to AC/DC  6:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Marquee Theatre....