Marquee Theatre

730 N. Mill Ave., Tempe, AZ 85281
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Marquee Theatre
Thursday October 25, 2018
Stryper  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
The Damned  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Lil Pump  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Tech N9ne  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
The Struts  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Underoath, Dance Gavin Dance & The Plot In You   5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Generation Axe: Steve Vai, Zakk Wylde, Yngwie Malmsteen, Nun  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Playboi Carti  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Billy Gibbons  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Dom Kennedy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Hellzapoppin Circus Sideshow  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
L.A. Guns  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
The Story So Far  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Silverstein, Hawthorne Heights & As Cities Burn  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
The English Beat  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Minus The Bear  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Authority Zero  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Wizards of Winter  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
VNV Nation  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Ministry  6:01pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Reverend Horton Heat  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Tritonal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
The Revivalists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Taking Back Sunday  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Taking Back Sunday  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Marquee Theatre....