Gila River Arena

9400 West Maryland Ave., Glendale, AZ 85305
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Gila River Arena
Friday January 10, 2020
Sesame Street Live! Let's party  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Sesame Street Live! Let's party  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Sesame Street Live! Let's party  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Tool  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Chance The Rapper  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Blake Shelton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
PBR: Unleash The Beast  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
PBR: Unleash The Beast  1:45pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Arizona Rattlers vs. Tucson Sugar Skulls  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Arizona Rattlers vs. Frisco IFL  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Alan Jackson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Arizona Rattlers vs. Spokane Shock  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Niall Horan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Arizona Rattlers vs. Tucson Sugar Skulls  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Arizona Rattlers vs. Quad City Steamwheelers  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Arizona Rattlers vs. Oakland Panthers  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Arizona Rattlers vs. Duke City Gladiators  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Camila Cabello  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 21, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Gila River Arena....