Chandler Center For The Arts

250 N. Arizona Ave., Chandler, AZ 85225
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Chandler Center For The Arts
Friday September 27, 2019
New Power Generation  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
India.Arie  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Australian Pink Floyd Show  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Samantha Fish & Marc Broussard  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
20th Annual Mariachi and Folkorico Festival: Aida Cuevas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Take Me To The River: New Orleans Live  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
We Will Rock You  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Mandisa's Girls Night Live  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Michael W. Smith  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
LeAnn Rimes  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Harlem 100  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Dynasty: A Kung Fu and Dance Epic  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Ballet Etudes: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Ballet Etudes: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Ballet Etudes: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Ballet Etudes: The Nutcracker  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Ballet Etudes: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Ballet Etudes: The Nutcracker  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Ballet Etudes: The Nutcracker  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Ballet Etudes: The Nutcracker  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
The Blind Boys of Alabama  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Tempe Dance Academy: The Spirit of Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Tempe Dance Academy: The Spirit of Christmas  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Tempe Dance Academy: The Spirit of Christmas  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Tempe Dance Academy: The Spirit of Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Tempe Dance Academy: The Spirit of Christmas  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Tempe Dance Academy: The Spirit of Christmas  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
The Texas Tenors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Black Violin Duo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Roger's Tom Jones With The Motown Blossoms  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Ladysmith Black Mambazo  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Ballet Etudes: Repertoire  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Georgia On My Mind: Celebrating the Music of Ray Charles  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Lucia Micarelli  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Bernadette Peters  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Buddy Guy  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Cherish the Ladies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
The Tap Pack  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Bollywood Boulevard  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Folk Legacy Trio  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
LP and The Vinyl  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Ballet Etudes: Cinderella  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Ballet Etudes: Cinderella  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Ballet Etudes: Cinderella  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Ballet Etudes: Showcase  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Chandler Center For The Arts....