Celebrity Theatre

440 North 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85008
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Celebrity Theatre
Friday November 22, 2019
Daniel Habif  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
It was Fifty Years Ago Today - A Tribute to the Beatles' White Album  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Nick Offerman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Alice Cooper's Christmas Pudding  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Brian Setzer Orchestra  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Styx  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Styx  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Nate Bargatze  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Lou Gramm & Asia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
The Monkees  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Celebrity Theatre....