Bud Walton Arena

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Bud Walton Arena
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Texas State Bobcats  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Austin Peay Governors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Florida Gators  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. LSU Tigers  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Missouri Tigers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Georgia Bulldogs  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Vanderbilt Commodores  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Texas A&M Aggies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Mississippi Rebels  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Alabama Crimson Tide  5:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Bud Walton Arena....