Auburn Arena

Thach Ave. and Roosevelt Drive, Auburn, AL 36831
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Auburn Arena
Sunday November 25, 2018
Auburn Tigers vs. Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Auburn Tigers vs. St. Peter's Peacocks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Auburn Tigers vs. Oklahoma Sooners [WOMEN]  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Auburn Tigers vs. North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Auburn Tigers vs. Dayton Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Auburn Tigers vs. Samford Bulldogs [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Auburn Tigers vs. Murray State Racers  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Auburn Tigers vs. North Florida Ospreys  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 03, 2019
Auburn Tigers vs. Tennessee Volunteers [WOMEN]  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Auburn Tigers vs. Georgia Bulldogs  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 14, 2019
Auburn Tigers vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs [WOMEN]  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Auburn Tigers vs. Kentucky Wildcats  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Auburn Tigers vs. Texas A&M Aggies [WOMEN]  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Auburn Tigers vs. Missouri Tigers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Auburn Tigers vs. Alabama Crimson Tide  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Auburn Tigers vs. Florida Gators  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Auburn Tigers vs. Mississippi Rebels  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Auburn Tigers vs. Arkansas Razorbacks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Auburn Tigers vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Auburn Tigers vs. Tennessee Volunteers  11:00am  Find Tickets  


Comments about Auburn Arena....