Alabama Theatre

1181 3rd Ave. North, Birmingham, AL 35201
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Alabama Theatre
Thursday February 28, 2019
Tedeschi Trucks Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Dan and Shay & Morgan Evans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Amos Lee  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Haters Roast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Jackson Browne  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
One - The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
One - The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
One - The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
One - The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Gabriel Iglesias  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
One - The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
One - The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
One - The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
One - The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
One - The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Chris Tomlin  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2068
Vince Gill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Alabama Theatre....