St. Martin's Theatre

West Street, London, WC2 United Kingdom
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at St. Martin's Theatre
Tuesday September 24, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 30, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 07, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 14, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 21, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 28, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 04, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 11, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 18, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 28, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 28, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 02, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 09, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 16, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 24, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
The Mousetrap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 06, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 07, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 07, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 13, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 20, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 27, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 03, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 10, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 17, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 24, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 02, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 09, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 16, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 23, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
The Mousetrap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
The Mousetrap  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
The Mousetrap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about St. Martin's Theatre....