Peacock Theatre London

Portugal Street, London, WC2A 2HT United Kingdom
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Peacock Theatre London
Wednesday December 11, 2019
The Snowman  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
The Snowman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
The Snowman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
The Snowman  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
The Snowman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Snowman  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Snowman  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Snowman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
The Snowman  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
The Snowman  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
The Snowman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
The Snowman  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
The Snowman  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
The Snowman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
The Snowman  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
The Snowman  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
The Snowman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
The Snowman  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
The Snowman  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
The Snowman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
The Snowman  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
The Snowman  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 24, 2019
The Snowman  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 24, 2019
The Snowman  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
The Snowman  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
The Snowman  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
The Snowman  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
The Snowman  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
The Snowman  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
The Snowman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
The Snowman  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
The Snowman  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
The Snowman  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
The Snowman  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
The Snowman  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
The Snowman  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
The Snowman  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
The Snowman  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
The Snowman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
The Snowman  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
The Snowman  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
The Snowman  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
The Snowman  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Galactik Ensemble - Optraken  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Galactik Ensemble - Optraken  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Galactik Ensemble - Optraken  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Galactik Ensemble - Optraken  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Message In A Bottle  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Message In A Bottle  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Message In A Bottle  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Message In A Bottle  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Message In A Bottle  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Message In A Bottle  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Message In A Bottle  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Message In A Bottle  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Message In A Bottle  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Message In A Bottle  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Message In A Bottle  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Message In A Bottle  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Message In A Bottle  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Message In A Bottle  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Message In A Bottle  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Message In A Bottle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Phoenix Dance Theatre: Black Waters  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Phoenix Dance Theatre: Black Waters  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 05, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 22, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Ballet Revolucion  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 26, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 02, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 09, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango After Dark  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
The Ruggeds’ Between Us  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
The Ruggeds’ Between Us  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
The Ruggeds’ Between Us  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
The Ruggeds’ Between Us  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 08, 2020
Machine De Cirque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 09, 2020
Machine De Cirque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 10, 2020
Machine De Cirque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
Machine De Cirque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Machine De Cirque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Machine De Cirque  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 13, 2020
Machine De Cirque  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Machine De Cirque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Machine De Cirque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 17, 2020
Machine De Cirque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 18, 2020
Machine De Cirque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
Machine De Cirque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
Machine De Cirque  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 20, 2020
Machine De Cirque  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Machine De Cirque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Machine De Cirque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 24, 2020
Machine De Cirque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Machine De Cirque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Machine De Cirque  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Machine De Cirque  2:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Peacock Theatre London....