North Bay Memorial Gardens

100 Chippewa St W, North Bay, ON, Canada
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at North Bay Memorial Gardens
Friday November 01, 2019
North Bay Battalion vs. Sudbury Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
North Bay Battalion vs. Peterborough Petes  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
North Bay Battalion vs. Hamilton Bulldogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
North Bay Battalion vs. Barrie Colts  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
North Bay Battalion vs. Oshawa Generals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
North Bay Battalion vs. Niagara IceDogs  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
North Bay Battalion vs. Flint Firebirds  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
North Bay Battalion vs. Erie Otters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
North Bay Battalion vs. Owen Sound Attack  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
North Bay Battalion vs. London Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
North Bay Battalion vs. Sudbury Wolves  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Niagara IceDogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Windsor Spitfires  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Mississauga Steelheads  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Sudbury Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Guelph Storm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Kingston Frontenacs  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Sarnia Sting  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Mississauga Steelheads  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Ottawa 67s  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Saginaw Spirit  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Sudbury Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Kingston Frontenacs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Ottawa 67s  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Mississauga Steelheads  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Barrie Colts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Hamilton Bulldogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
North Bay Battalion vs. Niagara IceDogs  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about North Bay Memorial Gardens....