Elgin Theatre

189 Yonge St., Toronto, Canada
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Elgin Theatre
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 04, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Elgin Theatre....