Arden Theatre

5 St. Anne St., St Albert, AB, Canada
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Arden Theatre
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Cathy Jones  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Loudon Wainwright III  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
The Melisizwe Brothers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Kinan Azmeh  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Matthew Good  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Willís Jams Live  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Thank You for Being a Friend  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Mary Gauthier  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Lorraine Klaasen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Five Alarm Funk  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Lunasa  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Judy Collins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
David Francey  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Colleen Brown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Ruthie Foster  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
The Stampeders  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Red Green  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Arden Theatre....