Charleston Civic Center

200 Civic Center Dr., Charleston, WV 25301
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at Charleston Civic Center
Friday February 02, 2018
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
Chris Tomlin Kim Walker-Smith Matt Maher & Christine D'Cla  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Thomas Rhett Brett Young & Midland  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Charleston Civic Center....

Super Bowl Events