Key Arena

305 Harrison Street, Seattle, WA 98109
Venue Type: Arena
      The KeyArena at Seattle Center opened on October 26, 1995.



Upcoming Events at Key Arena
Saturday November 25, 2017
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 27, 2017
Seattle University Redhawks vs. Idaho State Bengals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
A Perfect Circle  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Seattle University Redhawks vs. Eastern Washington Eagles  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Deck the Hall Ball: The Killers The Lumineers Odesza Port  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Jay-Z  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Seattle University Redhawks vs. Portland Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Seattle University Redhawks vs. California Golden Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Macklemore  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Macklemore  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
The Harlem Globetrotters  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
The Harlem Globetrotters  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Seattle University Redhawks vs. Grand Canyon Antelopes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Seattle University Redhawks vs. Missouri-Kansas City Kangaro  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Queens Of The Stone Age  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Seattle University Redhawks vs. CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Seattle University Redhawks vs. Utah Valley State Wolverines  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Seattle University Redhawks vs. New Mexico State Aggies  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Lorde  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 06, 2018
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Key Arena....


Official Website: Key Arena

New Year's Eve Events