Key Arena

305 Harrison Street, Seattle, WA 98109
Venue Type: Arena
      The KeyArena at Seattle Center opened on October 26, 1995.



Upcoming Events at Key Arena
Wednesday July 26, 2017
Neil Diamond  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 28, 2017
Seattle Storm vs. Dallas Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 07, 2017
The International Dota 2 Championship: Midweek Entry (8/7-8/  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday August 11, 2017
The International Dota 2 Championship: Finals Entry (8/11-8/  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 16, 2017
Seattle Storm vs. Minnesota Lynx  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 18, 2017
Seattle Storm vs. San Antonio Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 20, 2017
Big3 Basketball  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 27, 2017
Seattle Storm vs. Phoenix Mercury  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 16, 2017
Jim Gaffigan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Janet Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
Gorillaz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 06, 2017
Imagine Dragons  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 14, 2017
Linkin Park & Machine Gun Kelly  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 15, 2017
Arcade Fire  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
Depeche Mode  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Halsey PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
Fall Out Boy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
A Perfect Circle  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Jay-Z  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Key Arena....


Official Website: Key Arena