Chrysler Hall

215 E. Brambleton Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23510
Venue Type: Concert Hall
     

Upcoming Events at Chrysler Hall
Thursday January 25, 2018
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Les Miserables  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Les Miserables  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Virginia Symphony Pops: Elvis - The King's Songbook  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 12, 2018
Robert Plant  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 20, 2018
John Brennan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Virginia Symphony Orchestra: JoAnn Falletta - Classics From   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Festival of Laughs: Sommore Bruce Bruce Earthquake & Arnez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Virginia Symphony Pops: The Music of John Williams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Bubble Guppies Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Virginia Symphony Classics: Carmina Burana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Virginia Symphony Orchestra: JoAnn Falletta & Jamie Bernstei  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Geno Auriemma  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets In Concert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Harry Potter  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
Virginia Symphony Pops: A Symphonic Tribute To The Music of   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Paw Patrol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
Paw Patrol  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
Paw Patrol  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
John Prine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Chrysler Hall....

Super Bowl Events