Vivint Smart Home Arena

301 West South Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Venue Type: Arena     

Formerly EnergySolutions Arena and before that, The Delta Center.



Upcoming Events at Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sunday May 27, 2018
NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If   TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 11, 2018
NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Kevin Hart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 02, 2018
Utah Jazz Summer League: Atlanta Hawks vs. Memphis Grizzlies  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 02, 2018
Utah Jazz Summer League - 3 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 03, 2018
Utah Jazz Summer League: Atlanta Hawks vs. San Antonio Spurs  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 05, 2018
Utah Jazz Summer League: Memphis Grizzlies vs. San Antonio S  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 18, 2018
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
Drake & Migos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Shania Twain  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Panic! At The Disco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Smashing Pumpkins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Maroon 5  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
J. Cole & Young Thug  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 24, 2018
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Journey & Def Leppard  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
J Balvin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Jimmy Buffett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Thomas Rhett Brett Young & Midland  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 29, 2018
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
Andrea Bocelli  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Metallica  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Jim Gaffigan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Vivint Smart Home Arena....


Official Website: Vivint Smart Home Arena