Majestic Theatre - San Antonio

226 E Houston St., San Antonio, TX 78205
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
Thursday October 26, 2017
Reik  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 29, 2017
San Antonio Symphony: TBD - Halloween Spooktacular  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 02, 2017
PJ Masks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
Franco Escamilla  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
So You Think You Can Dance?  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Amanda Miguel & Diego Verdaguer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
The Temptations  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 20, 2017
Willie Nelson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Peppa Pig Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Peppa Pig Live!  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
K-Love Christmas: Steven Curtis Chapman Hillary Scott & We   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
The Hip Hop Nutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Ricardo Montaner  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
San Antonio Symphony: Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Chri  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
San Antonio Symphony: Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Chri  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
San Antonio Symphony: Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Chri  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Pink Martini  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
The Moody Blues  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Loretta Lynn  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Bill Maher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
San Antonio Symphony: TBD - Jaws In Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
San Antonio Symphony: TBD - Jaws In Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 06, 2018
The Color Purple  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
The Color Purple  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
The Color Purple  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
The Color Purple  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
The Color Purple  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
The Color Purple  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Arts San Antonio: You And Me - Mummenschanz  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Power Rangers Live!  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
San Antonio Symphony: TBD - La La Land In Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
San Antonio Symphony: TBD - La La Land In Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Jim Gaffigan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 01, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
Celtic Woman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
San Antonio Symphony: Pirates of The Caribbean - The Curse o  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
San Antonio Symphony: Pirates of The Caribbean - The Curse o  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
Tom Jones  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Joe Bonamassa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
Joe Bonamassa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
An American in Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 13, 2018
An American in Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 14, 2018
An American in Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
An American in Paris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
An American in Paris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
An American in Paris  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
An American in Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
An American in Paris  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Majestic Theatre - San Antonio....