House Of Blues - Dallas

2200 N. Lamar Street, Dallas, TX 75202
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at House Of Blues - Dallas
Friday May 25, 2018
Ivy Queen  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
The Dan Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Chon - Band  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Famous Dex  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
Big Head Todd  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Jose Madero  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Bricks In The Wall  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Nacho  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
Ugly God  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
Decades Collide - 80's vs. 90's: Biz Markie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Flatbush Zombies  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls Lucero - The Band & The  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 14, 2018
Nipsey Hussle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Mario Aguilar  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Glitch Mob  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday June 18, 2018
Jesse McCartney  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
New Found Glory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 28, 2018
Russell Dickerson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
Anthony Jeselnik  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Geoff Tate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 15, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Bazzi  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Strangelove  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Boney James  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Infinite Journey   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Tory Lanez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Us The Duo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Streetlight Manifesto  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Dru Hill & Sisqo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Bullet For My Valentine  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Owl City  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Goo Goo Dolls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
Garbage  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Lil Xan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Amanda Miguel & Diego Verdaguer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
98 Degrees  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Cradle of Filth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about House Of Blues - Dallas....