House Of Blues - Dallas

2200 N. Lamar Street, Dallas, TX 75202
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at House Of Blues - Dallas
Friday October 27, 2017
Blues Traveler  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
The Bar Society Showcase  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
Judah & The Lion  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 29, 2017
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Issues - The Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 02, 2017
Toad The Wet Sprocket  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
HIM  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Hoodie Allen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
The Minimalists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
Wizard U.  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 06, 2017
Waterparks  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
Nothing More  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
The Shins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Wade Bowen  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Deorro  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 15, 2017
The Front Bottoms  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
The Floozies  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 20, 2017
Suicideboys   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Jack & Jack  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 27, 2017
Jhene Aiko  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Leela James & Tank  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Alter Bridge  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
Brett Young  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
The Neighbourhood  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
A Drag Queen Christmas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
The Prince Experience  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Lyfe Jennings  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Back In Black  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Robert Earl Keen  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Metal Shop & Infinite Journey  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 11, 2018
Milky Chance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Chippendales  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
John Hiatt The Goners & Sonny Landreth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Wolf Parade  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
Borns  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Walk The Moon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Jacob Sartorius  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
wellRED Comedy Tour  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Beth Hart  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Omd  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 08, 2018
Kamelot  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about House Of Blues - Dallas....