American Airlines Center

2500 Victory Avenue, Dallas, TX 75219
Venue Type: Arena
      From its sweeping signature arches to the retractable seating, American Airlines Center's unique features single it out as the premier sports and entertainment venue in the country.


Upcoming Events at American Airlines Center
Sunday July 23, 2017
Earth Wind and Fire  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 30, 2017
Big3 Basketball  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 03, 2017
Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 04, 2017
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 05, 2017
John Mayer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 18, 2017
Ed Sheeran  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 20, 2017
J. Cole  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 08, 2017
Belong Tour - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 09, 2017
Belong Tour  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 14, 2017
Janet Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 16, 2017
Ruff Ryders: DMX Eve & Swizz Beatz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 19, 2017
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 25, 2017
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 26, 2017
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 28, 2017
Arcade Fire  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
Marco Antonio Solis & Jesse and Joy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 06, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Dallas Stars Season Tickets (includes Tickets To All Regular  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 14, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 22, 2017
Marc Anthony  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 23, 2017
Dallas Mavericks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Reg  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday October 26, 2017
Halsey PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
Bruno Mars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 06, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Jay-Z  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Fall Out Boy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. New York Islanders  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 13, 2017
Imagine Dragons  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Lady Gaga  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Washington Capitals  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 04, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. New Jersey Devils  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Katy Perry  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Florida Panthers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Shakira  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 05, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. New York Rangers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 05, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Lorde  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Boston Bruins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 05, 2018
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about American Airlines Center....


Official Website: American Airlines Center