American Airlines Center

2500 Victory Avenue, Dallas, TX 75219
Venue Type: Arena
      From its sweeping signature arches to the retractable seating, American Airlines Center's unique features single it out as the premier sports and entertainment venue in the country.


Upcoming Events at American Airlines Center
Monday February 26, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Indiana Pacers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Blake Shelton Brett Eldredge Carly Pearce & Trace Adkins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 05, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Denver Nuggets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Houston Rockets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Lorde  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 19, 2018
Combo Ticket: WWE: Raw & WWE: Smackdown - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 19, 2018
WWE: Raw  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
WWE: Smackdown  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Romeo Santos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Boston Bruins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 26, 2018
Bon Jovi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 23, 2018
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 25, 2018
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Ho  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Ho  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Ho  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Ho  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home G  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home G  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home G  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 21, 2018
NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home G  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 25, 2018
Luis Miguel  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 28, 2018
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 29, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Paul Simon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 05, 2018
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 06, 2018
Shania Twain  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Maroon 5  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
Salman Khan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 18, 2018
Smashing Pumpkins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Hall and Oates & Train  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 13, 2018
Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Shakira  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Journey & Def Leppard  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Bruno Mars & Cardi B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 15, 2018
Bruno Mars & Cardi B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Kevin Hart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Pepe Aguilar  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about American Airlines Center....


Official Website: American Airlines Center

Super Bowl Events