American Airlines Center

2500 Victory Avenue, Dallas, TX 75219
Venue Type: Arena
      From its sweeping signature arches to the retractable seating, American Airlines Center's unique features single it out as the premier sports and entertainment venue in the country.


Upcoming Events at American Airlines Center
Friday November 24, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
106.1 KISS FM's Jingle Ball  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Dallas Mavericks vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Dead & Company  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Clippers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 04, 2017
Dallas Mavericks vs. Denver Nuggets  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Lady Gaga  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Dallas Mavericks vs. San Antonio Spurs  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 18, 2017
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Washington Capitals  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Dallas Mavericks vs. Detroit Pistons  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Dallas Mavericks vs. Toronto Raptors  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Dallas Stars vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 04, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. New Jersey Devils  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Chicago Bulls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. New York Knicks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Orlando Magic  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Lakers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Katy Perry  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 22, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Washington Wizards  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Florida Panthers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Houston Rockets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Shakira  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 29, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Miami Heat  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 05, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. New York Rangers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Lana Del Rey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Sacramento Kings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 26, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Indiana Pacers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Blake Shelton Brett Eldredge Carly Pearce & Trace Adkins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 05, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Denver Nuggets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Houston Rockets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Lorde  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Romeo Santos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Boston Bruins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 05, 2018
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 06, 2018
Shania Twain  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Maroon 5  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 13, 2018
Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about American Airlines Center....


Official Website: American Airlines Center

New Year's Eve Events