Providence Performing Arts Center

220 Weybosset St., Providence, RI 02903
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Providence Performing Arts Center
Friday December 15, 2017
Festival Ballet Providence: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Festival Ballet Providence: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Festival Ballet Providence: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Festival Ballet Providence: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Boston Pops Orchestra: Keith Lockhart - Holiday Pops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Love Never Dies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Love Never Dies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Love Never Dies  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Love Never Dies  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Love Never Dies  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Love Never Dies  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Love Never Dies  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 09, 2018
The Bodyguard  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 10, 2018
The Bodyguard  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 11, 2018
The Bodyguard  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
The Bodyguard  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
The Bodyguard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
The Bodyguard  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
The Bodyguard  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
The Bodyguard  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
The Illusionists  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
The Illusionists  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
The Illusionists  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
The Illusionists  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Paw Patrol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Paw Patrol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
On Your Feet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
On Your Feet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
On Your Feet  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
On Your Feet  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
An American in Paris  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
An American in Paris  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
An American in Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
An American in Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
An American in Paris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
An American in Paris  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
An American in Paris  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
An American in Paris  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Jay Leno  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Theresa Caputo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Celtic Woman  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Tony Bennett  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Steve Martin & Martin Short  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 26, 2018
Joe Bonamassa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
Jackson Browne  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
Brian Regan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Something Rotten  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Something Rotten  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
Something Rotten  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
Something Rotten  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Something Rotten  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Something Rotten  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
Something Rotten  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
Something Rotten  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Dan & Phil  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Providence Performing Arts Center ....

New Year's Eve Events