Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza

255 Highland Park Boulevard, Wilkes Barre, PA 18702
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Saturday September 08, 2018
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Newsboys  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Sesame Street Live!  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Sesame Street Live!  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hartford Wolf Pack  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hartford Wolf Pack  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Big Church Night Out  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
John Fogerty  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Wilkes-barre Scranton Penguins vs. Charlotte Checkers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Wilkes-barre Scranton Penguins vs. Charlotte Checkers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Providence Bruins  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Lynyrd Skynyrd & Marshall Tucker Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Paw Patrol Live  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Cleveland Monsters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Wilkes-barre Scranton Penguins vs. Rochester Americans  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 21, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
World Championship Ice Racing Series  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Cleveland Monsters  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Utica Comets  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Rockford Icehogs  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hartford Wolf Pack  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Syracuse Crunch  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Providence Bruins  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Toronto Marlies  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Providence Bruins  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Binghamton Devils  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Binghamton Devils  3:05pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza ....